Clark Little- Wave Photography

December 2009

Clark Little has some seriously sick wave photography going on.

http://internetpopculture.com/2009/09/15/inside-the-tube-incredible-wave-photography/

I still wish I could experience the tube of a wave. Too bad I’m an inland Californian, surfer life ain’t for me.
At least it’s a higher possibility to capture a moment of the rushing water, but then I would have to experience getting hammered by it afterward…

One Response to “Clark Little- Wave Photography”

  1. Sharon A. Fitz Says:

    Clark, I’m speechless. You stopped time to capture the sheer beauty.


Leave a Reply

